Druwa Academy

We empower mums who are grieving to eliminate overwhelm & feeling exhausted so that they can live the life of calm and abundance they desire and deserve.

Learn more

Managing loss and building resilience

 Have you ever suffered loss? Have you  felt overwhelmed?  Have you felt intense pressure? Like a volcano, the emotions could erupt causing catastrophic effects.

Get support to deal with and manage loss .

Sign up for FREE resources for selfcare during grief

Sign Up HERE

Advice to support those who grieve

 

Many times we see our family members and friends grieving and we are not sure how to support them. 

Your role is so important as they grow through the grief.

Click on the button below and get access to practical ways you can support them.

Access the Guide

Free Coaching call

Are you feeling overwhelmed, distressed or exhausted? Are you struggling to get the clarity you need?

Schedule your FREE coaching call so that we can get a tailored plan of action for you and explore working together. 

Pick a date and time that suits you by clicking the button below.

Schedule your call

 

Transform Your Life With this FREE weekly webinar

As a busy mum, we worry about everyone else and care for every other responsibility except our own. Are you ready to take time for your wellbeing? Do you want to increase the energy that you have to build the relationship with your children?

This weekly webinar is just what you need:

Every Tuesday for an hour @ 9pm GMT/ 4pm EST/ 1pm PST.

 

SIGN UP HERE

Call To Action

Join us on this transformational journey . Sign up for practical tips, updates and resources in our regular newsletters.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.